The Vantaca leadership team sees endless opportunities where others see challenges, take the gap between the known and unknown and build its bridge, and question how the sky is the limit when the galaxy is calling.

Ben Currin

Chief Executive Officer

Dave Sweyer


David Gunn

Chief Innovative Officer

Greg Smith

Chief Technology Officer

Ed Yopp

Chief Financial Officer

Lauren Godwin

Director of Customer Experience

Greg Rohde

Director of Sales

Will Warner

Director of Technology Innovation

Shelly DeAntonio

Director of Customer Success

Maegan Woytek

National Sales Manager

Learn more about our software solution
Vantaca Logo
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook

7040 Wrightsville Ave,

Wilmington, NC 28403

(855) 582-6822

Copyright © 2020 by Vantaca. All Rights Reserved.  |  VANTACA, LLC  |  www.vantaca.com | Privacy Policy